GTWN Global Launch:The Future Reimagined

2021-02-25T05:52:03+00:00

THE MOBILE CENTURY Life and work in the digital era Dear GTWN Networker, Friend, Colleague, It is with great pleasure that we are inviting you to the Global Launch of the GTWN's 2021 flagship publication,  “The Mobile Century 2021: The Future Reimagined” taking place online Thursday 04 March, 16:30 GMT/ 17:30 CET/11:30 EST. Normally, we would all be gathering this Monday 01 March for our traditional GTWN Welcome Reception at the Mobile World Congress  at an iconic place in Barcelona. Even though, that has not been possible this year, we would still like to invite you to participate in the global online [...]